Pripuzzi Records

Pripuzzi Records is a sublabel of Vinyl-On-Demand and specialized on new minimal electronics and avant-garde projects.

Pripuzzi-Label discography:

Pripuzzi 1: Welklang / Exil System Remix 12" 10 Euros
Remixes of the VOD9 release with Remixes of Kotai, Dr. Walker, Electric Indigo and Weltklang

Pripuzzi 02: Goz Mongo Alliance / Inyurmania. Lp with 16page Lp-Sized-Booklet  lmtd.2x199 copies

Pripuzzi 03: Local Distorsion "Situation Modulaire" Lp & 7" lmtd.500 copies, first 200 in blue Vinyl