RELEASES 2023 plus previous years until 2015

VOD175 ART FACT "Tape Works 1986-1993 3lp lmtd 300 with shirt and 24 page booklet = 54,61 Euros (plus 19% tax if necessary)

ART FACT from Stockholm / Sweden produced three cassettes between 1987 and 1992, which contains a special mix of melancholy electronic music and bouncy synth-pop in the vein of classic 80s Depeche Mode tunes.
The three demos are for the first time ever collected on vinyl, in their full length, in a special limited release box by Vinyl on Demand, which lets you delve right into Art Fact's world as it was once meant to be.
Three LPs, one for each original release: "In Fact", "Nowadays", and "The Nuclear Princess", with original artwork and photos from that time, now restored to shine brightly once again.

IN FACT     

A1      Whom Are You Dancing For        02:47
A2      Payday  02:09
A3      Rain In The South       03:58
A4      I'm Jealous     03:24
A5      As You Say      04:21
A6      Shirt   02:06
B1      Dig A Hole For Me       04:04
B2      Problems        03:27
B3      Tell Me Why     03:24
B4      No, No, No      04:42
B5      The Dust On Your Floor  04:16


A1      Let's Make Story        03:05
A2      I'm Here        03:19
A3      Mind Controller 02:48
A4      Powerplant      03:36
A5      Main In Armour  04:07
A6      Stains  02:59
B1      Nowadays        03:12
B2      Get A Deal      03:32
B3      Welcome To Boredom      03:13
B4      The Initial Merge       01:13
B5      I Don't Mind    03:04
B6      Please Turn My Face Away        02:52


A1       A New Book      03:32
A2       Can You Believe?        03:19
A3       Speeding Up (Coming Nearer)     01:44
A4       DF      00:47
A5       Put Me To Sleep 03:05
A6       DKW     03:37
A7       Separated Bodies        04:14
B1       ...And The Seasons Changed      03:47
B2       Drift   03:10
B3      Pain And Rage   03:19
B4      Lies    03:24
B5     Building        04:29
B6      Dandelion Puff  02:17

64,99 € incl. MwSt plus shipping