Deutscher Kaiser - Tempo! Tempo! 10" Mode Records 1982

A Tempo! Tempo! (Funkversion) 7:10
B Danse! 2:50
Credits Artwork By [Covergestaltung] - Edgar Janko , Ingo Hess
Bass - Danny O'Steen
Guitar - Siggi Schwarz
Synthesizer - Sabine Beck
Synthesizer, Percussion, Backing Vocals, Arranged By - Bernd Kolb
Synthesizer, Technician [Technics] - Ralf Mauch
Vocals - Regine Haschka Notes Recorded in May 1982 at Deutscher Kaiser Studio
From the german TV-broadcast "Tempo 82"
Versions exist in black, blue clear, red clear and yellow clear vinyl and in shaped format. The copy here for sale is either blue or black
22,99 € incl. MwSt plus shipping